Holiday Closings

2020 Holiday Closing Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2020  New Years Day

Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27,2020 - Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020 and Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas